Delete Account

If you no longer wish to use Mosaic and want to permanently erase your account, score, and all associated data, you can request account deletion below.

⚠️ Warning: This action is permanent and cannot be undone. All your levels, scores, and wallet data will be lost forever.
Your account deletion request has been received. Your data will be wiped from our servers shortly.